Ariel Pink Shares Album Art, Tracklist

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

Ariel Pink Shares Album Art, Tracklist

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti have shared the cover art and tracklist for their forthcoming record, Mature Themes. The album's out on August 21 in the U.S. and August 20 in the UK through 4AD. The single "Baby", a cover of the Donnie and Joe Emerson track, featuring vocals from Dam-Funk, is out July 10 as a limited one-sided 12". But in the meantime, you can grab it below, after the tracklist. Mature Themes:

01 Kinski Assasin
02 Is This the Best Spot?
03 Mature Themes
04 Only in My Dreams
05 Driftwood
06 Early Birds of Babylon
07 Schnitzel Boogie
08 Symphony of the Nymph
09 Pink Slime
10 Farewell American Primitive
11 Live It Up
12 Nostradomus & Me
13 Baby

Read the original article...

About The ajcolores

221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.