I Call Fives Self-Titled Debut LP out July 10 on Pure Noise Records

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

New Jersey pop punk contenders I Call Fives will kick off The Late Nights Tour on August 6 in Chico, CA, following their stint on the Vans Warped Tour from July 19 to August 5.

Alternative Press calls the band’s upcoming Pure Noise Records self-titled, debut LP, “hook-laden pop-punk.”

The album, out on July 10, is now available for pre-order in the Pure Noise store: www.purenoise.merchnow.com

Track List:
1. Late Nights
2. Obvious
3. Backup Plan
4. The Fall Guy
5. Stuck in '03
6. Enemy
7. Wrong Things
8. Two Sides To Every Story
9. We Were Right Together and We Were Wrong Together
10. Regrets and Setbacks
11. Sleep Well

Read the original article...

About The ajcolores

221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.