Stream the New Deerhoof Album Breakup Song

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

Stream the New Deerhoof Album Breakup Song

Deerhoof's new album Breakup Song can be streamed in its entirety now, via YouTube. It will be released September 4 in the U.S. via Polyvinyl, September 3 in the UK/Europe via ATP, Australia/Oceania via Lost and Lonesome, in Japan and Korea via Contrarede, and China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Malaysia via High Note.

Joyful Noise will release the album in a cassette run of 250, as well as a limited edition flexi-disc book, which is a 12-page book containing seven 7" flexi discs containing all of the songs on the album, plus a bonus track.

While in the process of making the album, each member of the band made a video. Here are three of them (Ed Rodriguez's contribution is out later this week):

Greg Saunier, directed by Vincent Moon, via You Ain't No Picasso:

Satomi Matsuzaki, directed by Elias Gwinn, via You Ain't No Picasso:

John Dietrich, directed by Vice Cooler:

Read the original article...

About The ajcolores

221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.