Emeralds Announce New Album

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

Emeralds Announce New Album

On November 5, the experimental electronic trio of Mark McGuireSteve Hauschildt, and John Elliott, aka Emeralds, will follow up 2010's excellent Does It Look Like I'm Here? with a new full-length, Just to Feel Anything, via Editions Mego.

The record was written and recorded in June of this year. That's the album art, above, featuring photography by McGuire. Emeralds will perform at All Tomorrow's Parties' I'll Be Your Mirror Festival this weekend in NYC.

After the tracklisting, watch an episode of Pitchfork.tv's "60 Seconds Left" with Emeralds, filmed in Barcelona.

Just to Feel Anything:

01 Before Your Eyes
02 Adrenochrome
03 Through & Through
04 Everything Is Inverted
05 The Loser Keeps America Clean
06 Just to Feel Anything
07 Search for Me in the Wasteland

Read the original article...

About The ajcolores

221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.