Kids These Days – Bud Billiken

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

Their debut Traphouse Rock comes out on October 30th.

They’ll also be joining Asher Roth on tour. Tour dates after the jump.

Previously: Kids These Days – Who Do U-Luv

Thurs, Nov 1: San Diego, CA — Porter’s Pub
Fri, Nov 2: Orange County, CA — Yost Theater
Sat, Nov 3: Los Angeles, CA – USC
Sun, Nov 4: Tempe, AZ — Club Red
Mon, Nov 5: Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Weds, Nov 7: Houston, TX – House of Blues Bronze Peacock
Thurs, Nov 8: Austin, TX – Beauty Ballroom
Fri, Nov 9: McAllen, TX – Geo’s
Sun, Nov 11: Dallas, TX – Trees
Tues, Nov 13: Boulder, CO – Fox Theater
Weds, Nov 14: Denver, CO – Cervante’s
Thurs, Nov 15: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Sun, Nov 18: Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Sat, Nov 24: Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre (KTD Headlining Show)
Tues, Nov 27: Syracuse, NY – The Westcott
Weds, Nov 28: Rochester, NY — WaterStreet Music Hall
Sat, Dec 1: Danbury, CT – Tuxedo Junction
Sun, Dec 2: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

About The ajcolores

btt
Follow @GADSENRECORDS
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.