Keyshia Cole announces ‘Woman To Woman’ tour

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

Multiplatinum-selling songstress Keyshia Cole (Geffen) is gearing up for an 18 city headlining tour, she announced today. Set to kick off this March, the 'Woman to Woman' tour—named after her November 2012 album—will serve as a thank you to fans; all five of Cole’s albums have reached the Billboard Top 200’s top 10. The month-long tour will begin in Westbury, NY on March 28 and wrap in Cole’s hometown of Oakland on April 21.

The tour announcement continues an exciting run for the R&B diva. First, the Grammy-nominated artist bared her soul on Woman to Woman; an effort which earned her the #2 position on the R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart. The record was host to singles “Enough of No Love” and “Trust and Believe”; the first, a passionately belted up tempo track, with the latter serving as a confessional, yet catchy tale of broken trust.



In addition to the release of her fifth studio album, Cole also starred alongside husband Daniel Gibson in BET’s hit reality series “Keyshia & Daniel: Family First.” She’s slated to hit the Essence Festival stage for the fourth time this July.

Concert goers will also be treated to the sultry sounds of fellow crooner and special guest, Chrisette Michele.

Presale for the Woman to Woman tour begins on Wednesday, February 20. For more information, please visit: http://smarturl.it/KeyshiaColeTour.
  • Thursday, March 28 Westbury, NY Westbury Theater
  • Friday, March 29 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
  • Saturday, March 30 Washington, DC Warner Theater
  • Tuesday, April 2 Boston, MA Orpheum
  • Thursday, April 4 New York, NY Beacon Theater
  • Friday, April 5 Wallingford, CT Oakdale Theater
  • Saturday, April 6 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata
  • Sunday, April 7 Philadelphia, PA Tower Theatre
  • Tuesday, April 9 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall (No Chrissette)
  • Thursday, April 11 Detroit, MI Motor City Casino
  • Friday, April 12 Cleveland, OH State Theater
  • Saturday, April 13 Merrillville, IL Star Theater
  • Sunday, April 14 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre
  • Tuesday, April 16 Dallas, TX Verizon
  • Thursday, April 18 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theater
  • Friday, April 19 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
  • Saturday, April 20 San Diego, CA Humphrey’s
  • Sunday, April 21 Oakland, CA Fox Theater

About The ajcolores

btt
Follow @GADSENRECORDS
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.