Escape The Fate about to release new album

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

Ungrateful is a prime example of the foot-to-the-throat intensity combined with commanding songwriting and soaring choruses that has set Escape The Fate apart. As you will see, its accompanying video is a powerful and moving piece of work, illustrated with brutally graphic stories concerning bullying and abuse, an important topic for the band.

Ungrateful is also the title of Escape The Fate’s 4th studio album, which will be released in the UK on 13th May on the Eleven Seven Music label. A deluxe version will include a DVD of a jam-packed show the band played at The Roxy in Los Angeles in January 2013, plus additional bonus content. The album was co-produced by John Feldman, Monte Money and Brandon Saller (Atreyu) and mixed by Josh Wilbur.

Watch // Escape The Fate - 'Ungrateful'

Escape The Fate appeal to several areas of the rock and metal scene as a group that blends classic songwriting and expert musicianship with edgy and new elements that has seen them acclaimed as one of the most exciting rock acts of the current generation.

Originally from Las Vegas, Nevada, Escape The Fate features Craig Mabbitt, Monte Money, Robert Ortiz, TJ Bell and Michael Money.

About The ajcolores