New Found Glory cover the Ramones for Record Store Day

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

For 2013's Record Store Day on April 20th New Found Glory will release a covers LP through Bridge Nine/Violently Happy Records.

The album will feature six Ramones covers on 12" vinyl with an etched B-side.

The tracklist:
01. I Wanna Be Sedated
02. Rockaway Beach
03. Rock N Roll High School
04. Do You Remember Rock N Roll Radio
05. Judy Is A Punk
06. The KKK Took My Baby Away

MANIA will also be available digitally through the label on April 23, for more info click here.

It's not on the LP...but check out their cover of 'Blitzkrieg Bop' below!

LISTEN // New Found Glory - 'Blitzkrieg Bop'

About The ajcolores