The Pigeon Detectives Release Video For New Single ‘I Won’t Come Back’

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , ,

The Pigeon Detectives released the single, ‘I Won’t Come Back’ on 8th April 2013. The song, taken from the new album We Met At Sea is a raw and ballsy rock ‘n’ roll track that sees the band at their most honest yet. The video which will be out very soon, was filmed around their hometown of Leeds with the help from fans.

Watch // The Pigeon Detectives - 'I Won't Come Back'



The band will be on the road in support of We Met At Sea which can be pre-ordered HERE
UK HEADLINE TOUR DATES:
  • Tues 30 April - Norwich Waterfront
  • Wed 1 May - Birmingham Institute
  • Thu 2 May - Middlesbrough Empire
  • Fri 3 May - Glasgow Arches
  • Sat 4 May - Live at Leeds
  • Mon 6 May - Cambridge Junction
  • Tue 7 May - Nottingham Rescue Rooms
  • Wed 8 May - Bristol Thekla
  • Thu 9 May - London, Dingwalls
  • Fri 10 May - Brighton Coalition
  • Sat 11 - Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

About The ajcolores

btt