The Internet has been abuzz the past few weeks of rumors of a…

By ajcolores

Posted in | Tags : , , , , , , ,



The Internet has been abuzz the past few weeks of rumors of a Flume + Lorde collab with dubious tweets & elusive videos following his performances at Coachella. Flume’s new remix for Lorde’s “Tennis Court” is now officially unveiled & live to stream. It’s pretty stellar:



Also, don’t forget that Mom+Pop have just released the deluxe edition of Flume’s breakthrough self-titled record, complete with the incredible mixtape featuring Freddie Gibbs, Ghostface Killah, Autre Ne Veut, Killer Mike, Twin Shadow, How To Dress Well, + more. Get it on iTunes.

Catch Flume on tour this summer, but don’t snooze on tickets, as many dates have already sold out, with the rest expected to well in advance.

Photo by Gabriele Tozzi.

FLUME TOUR DATES:

Fri. July 18 - New York, NY at Terminal 5
Sat. July 19 - Toronto, ON at Time Festival
Sun. July 20 - Louisville, KY at Forecastle Festival
Thu. July 24 - Washington, DC at 9:30 Club
Fri. July 25 - Philadelphia, PA at Union Transfer
Sat. July 26 - Fort Lauderdale, FL at Revolution Live (Mad Decent Block Party)
Sun. July 27 - Atlanta, GA at Masquerade Music Park (Mad Decent Block Party)
Tue. July 29 - Boston, MA at Royale
Wed. July 30 - Burlington, VT at Higher Ground
Fri. Aug. 1 - Montreal, QC at Osheaga Festival
Sun. Aug. 3 - Chicago, IL at Lollapalooza
Tue. Aug. 5 - Denver, CO at Red Rocks
Thu. Aug. 7 - Brooklyn, NY at Brooklyn Bowl
Sun. Aug. 10 - San Francisco, CA at Outside Lands
Thu. Aug. 14 - Hasselt, BE at Pukkelpop
Fri. Aug. 15 - Biddinghuizen, AN at Lowlands
Sat. Aug. 16 - Beaucaire, FR at Positiv
Sun. Aug. 17 - Hamburg-Wilhelmsburg, DE at Dockville
Wed. Aug. 20 - Nice, FR at Theatre de Verdure
Thu. Aug. 21 - Charleville, FR at Cabaret Vert Festival
Fri. Aug. 22 - at Reading, UK at Reading Festival
Sat. Aug. 23 - Paris, FR at Rock en Seine
Sun. Aug. 24 - Leeds, UK at Leeds Festival
Thu. Aug. 28 - Zurich, CH at Open Air

About The ajcolores

btt
Follow @GADSENRECORDS
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.