Archive | Industry

testa

Following the release of her label’s debut EP The Deviant…

Following the release of her label’s debut EP The Deviant Octopus, Nina Kraviz is set to release her DJ Kicks mix on 01.26.2015. An expertly crafted set, featuring tracks from the likes of Bradley Strider, Steve Stoll, Armando, Plaid, Goldie, Breaker 1 2, Fred P & of course Kraviz herself, the mix also includes a wealth of exclusive tracks from Nina’s own label трип. Ahead of the release you can now stream Kraviz’s new track “IMPRV”.

To coincide with the album release, Kraviz has unveiled the 1st in a string of European tour dates across the UK, Ireland, Germany, The Netherlands, Sweden, Iceland, Italy, France, Spain, Belgium, Switzerland & Greece with lots more dates still to be announced.

Wed 24 December ‘14 NON Aesthetics, Thesaloniki, Greece
Thu 25 December ‘14 Blend, Athens, Greece
Fri 26 December ‘14 Harmonized, Ancona, Italy
Sat 27 December ‘14 Nordstern, Basel, Switzerland
Wed 31 December ‘14 Unlocked at MOB, Palermo, Italy
Thu 01 January ‘15 Oval Space, London, United Kingdom
Thu 01 January ‘15 Awakenings , Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon 05 January ‘15 Bolgia, Bergamo, Italy
Fri 30 January ‘15 La Sirene, La Rochelle , France
Sat 31 January ‘15 Awakenings, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Sat 31 January ‘15 Les Transardentes Festival, Liege, Belgium
Sun 01 February ‘15 Rex Club, Paris, France
Fri 06 February ‘15 Robert Johnson, Offenbach am Main, Germany
Sat 07 February ‘15 Kolorz Festival, Avignon, France
Fri 13 February ‘15 Sonar, Rekyavik, Iceland
Sat 14 February ‘15 Sonar, Stockholm, Sweden
Sat 21 February ‘15 Zenith, Montpeiller, France
Sun 22 February ‘15 Le Sucre, Lyon, France
Fri 06 March ‘15 Doornrosje, Nijmagen, Netherlands
Sat 07 March ‘15 Le Belle Electric, Grenoble, France
Sat 14 March ‘15 Serendipity, Foligno, Italy
Wed 18 March ‘15 Fabrik, Madrid, Spain
Fri 20 March ‘15 Toffler, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sat 21 March ‘15 Fuse , Brussels, Belgium

testa

The 5 Best Videos Of The Week

Earlier today, I published my list of the 40 best music videos of 2014. It’s always a bit dangerous to publish a year-end list before the year is actually over, especially in this new surprise-release universe where we now live. But it sure looks like the music-video universe has slowed down for the holiday season, [...]



testa
testa

Interview: John Buccigross is ESPN’s Biggest Hip-Hop Nerd

Words by Paul Meara (@PaulMeara) The marrying of hip-hop and sports has a storied history. From St. Louis Rams running back Tre Mason and his dad (Maseo of De La Soul) to (formerly) 50 Cent and Floyd Mayweather, sports and hip-hop have been infused for the longest. Heck, look no further than ESPN’s recent screening […]

testa

WATCH | La Dispute – ‘Woman (Reading)’

*La Dispute* have premiered their new video for the track *’Woman (Reading)’* from their 2014 full-length *Rooms of the House* today. The band also recently announced a co-headlining spring US tour with *Title Fight* and *The Hotelier* opening (all tour dates below). Tickets…

btt
Follow @GADSENRECORDS
CONTACT US
221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDYwNDQuMjc1NjM3NDU2ODA1ITJkLTczLjk4MzQ2MzY4MzI1MjA0ITNkNDAuNzU4OTkzNDExNDc4NTMhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAlM0EweDU1MTk0ZWM1YTFhZTA3MmUhMnNUaW1lcytTcXVhcmUhNWUwITNtMiExc2VuITJzITR2MTM5MjkwMTMxODQ2MSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiIGhlaWdodD0iMTAwJSIgZnJhbWVib3JkZXI9IjAiIHN0eWxlPSJib3JkZXI6MCI+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.