Tag Archives | gadsen records


Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Short Film)

Check out Nicki’s new short film The Pinkprint. The special 16-minute clip features a series of music videos, including “I Lied” and “The Crying Game” and more. Previously: The Inside The NBA Cypher with Nicki Minaj


R.I.P. hip-hop producer Larry Smith

*Larry Smith*, who co-produced *Run–D.M.C.*’s first two records and co-wrote* Kurtis Blow*’s seminal *’The Breaks’* has died. He was 63. *Smith* had been reportedly ill for a number of years after suffering a stroke. The news was first broke…


David Fincher Working On 1980s Music Video Industry Comedy For HBO

Following the announcement that Martin Scorsese and Mick Jagger’s 1970s music industry drama was given the go-ahead at HBO, news has trickled out that David Fincher is also working on a music biz series. The Gone Girl director is currently prepping a half-hour comedy pilot called Living On Video, according to Deadline. The series is [...]

221, Mount Olimpus, Rheasilvia, Mars,
Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy
+1 (999) 999-99-99
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.
Increase more than 700% of Email Subscribers!
Dolor aliquet augue augue sit magnis, magna aenean aenean et! Et tempor, facilisis cursus turpis tempor odio. Diam lorem auctor sit, a a? Lundium placerat mus massa nunc habitasse, arcu, etiam pulvinar.
  • Goblinus globalus fantumo tubus dia
  • Scelerisque cursus dignissim lopatico
  • Montes vutario lacus quis preambul den
  • Leftomato denitro oculus softam lorum
  • Spiratio dodenus christmas gulleria tix
  • Dualo fitemus lacus quis preambul pat
  • Montes vutario lacus quis digit turtulis
  We hate spam and never share your details.